Suits and Surry

22 Apr

Hi ladies,

I’m off mapping in the CBD on Suit Night and Surry Hills on Saturday. If you’ve had any luck in these areas or would like me to check out a particular place, leave me a comment.

Hope you all enjoy the long weekend. Here’s something to inspire you – 100 single ladies in Piccadilly Circus taking on Beyonce’s dance moves.

2 Responses to “Suits and Surry”

  1. Carolyn Eade April 22, 2010 at 11:04 pm #

    Excellent blog, Lucie. You’ve done some great work. I’m enjoying your blog, keep up the good work!

  2. safari May 13, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    I loved their dancing and look at their bodies.
    After that I wonder how many of them are still single – they were certainly out there!
    I would love to be able to dance like that so that as a single woman of mature years, I think that I will take up dancing.
    Safari (2ndlifeforearlyretirees)

Leave a Reply

