Elephant theory

19 May

I stumbled upon an interesting theory about why some women feel the need to be pursued. Do you think it’s true?

Do women deliberately push men to reassure themselves that they are the chosen one?

2 Responses to “Elephant theory”

  1. Bean May 20, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    While I don’t expect him to jump through hoops for me, I’d like to know that he wants to be with me and is not waiting for the next best thing.

  2. athenapallas May 21, 2010 at 5:15 pm #

    I’ve been a virgin goddess as you know for thousands of years and that’s because an Elephant has never fought for me.
    Generally I kill my suitors especially if they are fighting against the heroes I have chosed to support. I loved Odysseus of Homer fame but I had to help him against all odds return to his wife Penelope who waited for ten long years spinning and scheming to stop all her suitors destroying the country.Odysseus did not even recogonise me when I guided him home. I think I need to go to India.

Leave a Reply

