Why you might be single

10 Mar

A wing-girl sent me this and it’s too funny not to share. Many thanks to the wing-girl (and her wing-girl!) who sent it through:

In other news I’m hoping to hit 600 surveys this weekend – exciting!! I’ll be mapping on Saturday night and Sunday afternoon, so I should be able to get there. Cross your fingers for me that the weather is lovely and the men are plentiful – and single.

Finally, I’m halfway through our current WWWtK question, so start pondering what you’d like me to ask in April. I’ll put up a post next week for you to add your questions to. If any men would like to answer our current question (What’s something a woman can do to increase the odds of you asking her out?), please leave a comment here. We’d love to hear from you!

2 Responses to “Why you might be single”

  1. Wink'd March 17, 2011 at 5:30 am #

    Oh my goodness. Yes. This is hillarious.
    Thank you for the video 🙂
    Meow?

    Love,
    Wink’d

  2. Ferret March 21, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

    I think that a sence of humour is something I look for, I love laughing and making people laugh.

Leave a Reply

