What Women Want (to Know): Round 2

17 Mar

Ok lovely readers, it’s time to throw your questions in the ring! What do you want to know? Send your questions to me over the next week by leaving a comment on this post or emailing them to mymanmap@gmail.com.

In two weeks I’ll be revealing the answers to this month’s WWWtK question, which was:

If a woman’s interested in you, what’s something/one thing she can do to increase her chances of you asking her out?

Here’s a sneaky glimpse at some of the responses so far:

  • Start the conversation.
  • Offer the guy a drink!
  • Know how to have an interesting conversation.
  • Whisper something filthy in his ear.

Yes, a guy’s response certainly does give you a hint about his personality…

I look forward to receiving all your fabulous questions. I have  few of my own I’ll add as comments and I’ll throw the others from last time back in the mix. 🙂

8 Responses to “What Women Want (to Know): Round 2”

  1. The Single Girl March 17, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

    I’m excited for these answers!

    I have a question: Are you sexually attracted to any of your female friends, or do you only view them platonically?

  2. Lucie Stevens March 17, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    Ooo very interesting! I’ll have to make sure only the guy friends are around when I ask that one…

  3. Steven March 20, 2011 at 10:51 pm #

    Offer the guy a drink? Wow, it would be hard to get that message confused.

    • Lucie Stevens March 22, 2011 at 6:55 pm #

      Yes I’m not sure many guys would knock that one back!

  4. Ferret March 21, 2011 at 11:26 pm #

    Tut, tut, tut, no comments about your love banquet at the temple of love on Friday? It was lovely to meet you! 😉

    • Lucie Stevens March 22, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

      Lovely to meet you to ‘Ferret’. It was a great night all round. No comments about it coz a girl’s gotta have one night off a week!

  5. Lucie Stevens March 22, 2011 at 6:56 pm #

    Ok so here’s the question I’m going to throw into the mix: would you date a woman with children?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Package deal love « My manMap - March 22, 2011

    […] just so we’re Even Stevens, the question I’m going to add to this month’s WWWtK options is: would you date a woman with kids? That way, everyone gets a chance to have their […]

Leave a Reply

