A single girl celebrates

3 May

Hello lovely reader peeps,

This week will be a post-less week (other than this one!) because it’s Birthday Week and I’ve decided to give myself the week off. Drop by next week to read my interview with BarZine’s Dan Kaufman. As the expert of Sydney’s bar scene, Dan shared with me some really interesting ideas about how different bars can help you meet new people.

If you’d like to give me a birthday present, please vote for me in the Best Australian Blogs competition. It’ll only cost you a few minutes and I’ll be oh so grateful!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to finish eating an enormous cupcake…

manMap likes cake

PS. A very happy birthday to my cousin! 🙂

2 Responses to “A single girl celebrates”

  1. beachblogger May 5, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    Happy Birthday LUcy… eat an extra cupcake for me!

Leave a Reply

